Darnell Carlton (born August 20, 1977), better known by his stage name Crunchy Black, is an American rapper and Hype man. Read LaterAdd to FavouritesAdd to Collection, Crunchy BlackDa Mafia 6ixhip hop couplesThree 6 MafiaThree Six Mafia, IF HE DIDNT DO IT THEN WHY THE F--K DID HE RUN WHAT A F-----G DUUMBASS, Your email address will not be published. , money, salary, income, and assets. I am an entertainment and news writer at ghanafuo.com (+233) 0547484203. You either immediately recognized his name because you listen to his music or you are now laughing hysterically that anyone would choose something like Crunchy Black for a stage name. Boyfriend/ Girlfriend, Does Crunchy Black have a Baby? Crunchy Black was reportedly arrested on not just a felony domestic violence charge but also on a felony drug possession charge, as authorities allegedly found coke in the rapper's pocket. She covers numerous genres of music but her favorites are Pop, Rock, Heavy Metal, Rap, and even the classics. Visit Crunchy Black Official Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest Profile account and YouTube Blog there is Crunchy Black has a lot of fans and followers. Crunchy Black is 66 years years old. All Crunchy Black lyrics sorted by popularity, with video and meanings. CB and his lady were in a hotel room in. He is a member of famous with the age 48 years old group. He released his solo album, On my own, in 2006 after leaving the group. Crunchy is known for his dancing "G-Walking", which he says he started doing at Club Memphis but admits he is not the originator. Crunchy Black Body Measurements: Bust Hip Waist Foot & Shoe Size, Eye & Hair Color, Favourite Dress & Lifestyle will be updated soon.if(typeof ez_ad_units!='undefined'){ez_ad_units.push([[300,250],'depthbio_com-banner-1','ezslot_1',801,'0','0'])};__ez_fad_position('div-gpt-ad-depthbio_com-banner-1-0'); According to Depthbio Database, Crunchy Black height Not Available and weight is not available. Crunchy is an ideal celebrity in